gototopgototop > music > discography > albums: Organic Mechanics
albums: Organic Mechanics


organic mechanics

A new track of mine Naiad is on Dancing Turtle Records' compilation release Organic Mechanics. It's available as a single track or as part of the compilation. Here's some more information from the press release:

Organic Mechanics is a new compilation release from Dancing Turtle, featuring a crop of emerging talent in the field of experimental electronica. There's tracks from artists including Igeon, Intermertic and eQo, as well as Daisuke Tanabe, Inkliing, Paradise Found and Roger Harmar. Sit back and relax. Let Organic Mechanics take you on a mind curling journey like no other.


Track Listing

by Igeon 4:38
veller by Intermetric 5:02
Closer (feat. Anita)
by eQo 3:46
by Daisuke Tanabe: 5:25
Termite Circus
by Inkliing 5:04
by Paradise Found 7:50
by Roger Harmar 3:36

Buy Organic Mechanics here

also available at here


© Roger Harmar 2020